020 7735 3400 info@obac.org.uk

Management And Resource Team

John Gakpe – Finance & Administration Manager

Marcus Powell – Office Assistant



Isaac Oni

Support Services Team

Amal Jama (Ms) – Senior Advice Manager

Grace Foster – Senior Support Services Officer

Marcus Powell – Support Services Worker

New Executive Committee

Ruth Bishop – Acting Chair

Michael Aikhomu

Rasheed Bello – Treasurer

Dwight Watson

Oliver Onuonu

Diib Jama


We would like to give a big farewell to Mr Joseph Gay who has been the Chair of OBAC for so many years.    We all give him a big hug and will surely miss him.